WC St. Louis

WC St. Louis SC would like to congratulate 5 Players from Mike Deane's U18 team.  They were part of Eureka's STATE CHAMPIONSHIP winning team this past weekend.

Maddie Deane, Maddie Welde, Gabby Herrick, Ella Burros, Allie Gentry

We would also like to CONGRATULATE more WC St. Louis Girls in the FINAL 4 of the state tourney.

Katy Kessler, Kady Dieringer and Sarah Schott, Megan Anderson- Rosati-Kain

Emily Monroe - St. Dominic

Ali Hentschell - St. Joe.

What a great SHOWING for the girls in WC St. Louis


Social Media


Missouri Girls Invitational
September 26-27, 2013
Missouri Boys Invitational
October 4-6, 2013


Fan Ware